Adult Gardening Classes At Boerner Botanical Gardens

Published on: 3/9/2011

Friends of Boerner Botanical Gardens presents the following Adult Education Classes. To register, call 414-525-5656 or info@fbbg.org. Classes are $10/Members or $15/Non-Members unless otherwise noted. Visit our website at www.boernerbotanicalgardens.org.

 

Growing Iris for the Home Landscape

Thursday March 31, 2011

6:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Growing Culinary Herbs

Thursday, April 7, 2011

6:30pm - 8pm

 

Shrub Gardening Basics

Saturday, April 9, 2011

10am - 11:30am

 

The Joy of Home Wine Making

Thursday, April 14, 2011

6:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Small Space Gardens / Container Gardening

Saturday, April 16, 2011

10:00am - 11:30am

$20/Members or $25/Non-Members

All materials included

 

What's New With Peonies?

Thursday, April 21, 2011

6:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Good to the last drop! Rainwater Harvesting

Thursday April 28, 2010

6:30pm - 8pm

 

Tips for Trouble Free Tomatoes

Thursday, May 5, 2011

6:30pm - 8pm

 

Chocolate: History & Tasting

Thursday, May 12, 2011

6:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Brew It Yourself

Saturday, May 14, 2011

10am - 11:30am

 

Monarch Butterflies their Habits & Habitats

Saturday, June 4, 2011

10am - 11:30am